Some behind the scenes sneak peak -Sayen ft. PatoPooh Videoshoot


The official video is coming up soon ;) Follow me here and I´ll let you know!
Follow SAYEN here : http://www.sayenmusic.com

I did a sneak peak behind the scenes video from the Quiero Tocar shoot but I had some trouble with my Movie Maker program so Im sorry,cus the music and some parts of the video ..hmm naaah... something just went wrong there. But well what to do when you have this type of camera and program.  Hope u like it anyway ::D
But hey another BEHIND the Scene video iz actually coming, a proffesional ;) so stay with me, follow my blog and youll see it :D

ENJOY!





Thank you for following :D much love // Marisel


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0