*Video* be my VALENTINE makeup á la Marisel


An pretty easy soft romantic flirty makeup look. with purple and pink, soft eyeliner and soft pink glossy lips. Perfect for Valentines day! Go ahead and try it my lovelys I hope you like it







This video is done in English and Swedish and I must say, I did this  with no practice, I just did it and yeah, thats why its a little weird, haha I can do better and I will, Im just a bit confused right now with all my language haha.. swedish, spanish ..english.

But Hey, if you want me to do videos in spanish or english, just let me know... I know is not the BEst but at least you understand... IG UESS HA ha ha ha...


SUBSCRIBE and have a WONDERFUL VALENTINES DAY!!!

Muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! :)



Products:

BASE-First of all you need to do your BASE of course

 

EYES:

*Primer

*Matt white eyeshadow MAKEUPSTORE & Matt pink eyeshadow LOVE LIFE ,MAKEUPSTORE

*Purple 665 eyeshadow VIVA LA DIVA & Microshadow Glam, MAKEUPSTORE

*Eyeliner,black mix it with black or dark purple shadow to get that soft look,BLACK mascara ,(eyelashes if you want to) White,pink or vanilla eyepencil.

 

CHEEKS :

*Bronzing contouring powder,pink lipstick as blush,go over with powder blush,pink chic blush,and then shimmery highlighter cream , I used SUNDUST from MAKEUPSTORE and then lock it with a highlither powder.

 

LIPS:

*A soft natural lip, use a natural lipiner or pink, ...light pink lipstick and natural nude lipgloss.

 

AND THERE you have it!

 

Have the best Valentine´s day Ever muaaaaaah!


Kommentarer
Postat av: amira.

fan vad vacker du är!

2011-03-17 @ 22:58:21
URL: http://afrique.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0