*VIDEO* How to style your bangs







Bangs bangs bangs! what can I say about it?

I DO think bangs can be HOT and actually look very sexy and cute depending on how you decide to style it. But we do all know that cutting bangs can be a littlebit tricky, And you gotta make sure you get the right one. You know what, I always have difficult to choose if I should cut fringe or not because I always regret it later haha but this time I did cut my bangs and the only thing I did different now, was to have more patience with it and just learn more about styling it the right way And do you know what I recommend? well of course this is optional but I think avoiding all in one length bangs is one of the keys to a better look,one length fringe is just hard to work with and especially when you have curly hair (like Moi) you can still have thick bangs but layered. I dont know its hard to explain in words hehe. But here are some tips and tricks ,HOW TO STYLE your bangs Fast and Easy!  I hope you like it!!

I know this video is in Swedish, I know I know!!!  

Muaaaah! GOODLUCK!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0