*Video* SMOKEY EYES MAKEUP á la Marisel



Interested on how to do a Smokey Eye look?

Well,you are lucky, because I´ve done a tutorial on how to do it my sweeties But there is some things you need to know about this look. I know many of you maybe think, Oh wow.. I LOVE THAT SMOKEY EYE makeup BUT I know I can´t have it. Why? and the answer is almost everytime - I look tired, My eyes look smaller etc etc.

BUT you know what? of course you can do  and have this look, you just gotta do it right with the perfect colors for your skin, your eyes,your eyeshape, and of course right materials.

You can do smokey eyes with any color of your choice but This one is mostly dark, black with a littlebit of grey and brown. Watch the video and follow the steps

 

GOODLUCK now




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0