Don´t forget to read my other blog :)


Hmm, I just realized that my youtube videos doesn´t show here =/ not all of them, maybe because Im posting them wrong, I don´t know, I usually post everything on my other blog first and then I just copy and paste it here , its easier that way but I see now that it doesn´t work, Imean I can see everything perfectly in MY OWN computer but with others ... naah! so if you want , you can go to my other blog aswell :) I post other more "personal" things there on my other blog on finest.se SOMETIMES... and I think Im gonna keep this blog more as the BEAUTY BLOG ONLY - what do you think? or do you want me to post these kinda more deeper stuff... You tell me :)
I don´t want you dear readers to get all bored or confused .

Leave me a comment please and let me know :) or just contact me on Facebook :)

But here is my OTHER blog :) ENJOY and I´ll see you there -
www.finest.se/mariselartistry

* www.finest.se/mariselartistry * www.finest.se/mariselartistry * www.finest.se/mariselartistry 

Okay now you CAN´T miss it haha

Muaah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0