MariselArtistry & DJ Patuu Birthday


Me Marisel & Dj Patuu My little brothers BirthDAY

Yupp thats right, Our birthday is on the same day,not a day before or later :) but he is 3 years younger than me. :) thats funny though.and its been like a tradition here to celebrate our birthday like 3 times. First of all, the REAL day 13th of January, but hten its only like me some friends and parents, and then my brother has his own party with HIS friends and then later on I have my own celebration with friends and family. So yeah.. its like a lot. But its nice thou. :)

I will have my "party" later this month but I just want to share some pics with you guys  from these past two days.
And last but not least I wanna say THOUSANDS of thank you  for all the congratulations I got EVERYWHERE! you're the best! :) Really!


The sweetest paparazzi ever!

Did anybody say chocolate? haha the biggest homemade chocolate cake ever!





My brothers party (his friend Advance preparing some jamaican food,chicken and fish)

Lots of curry!!

PEBREEEEEEE a lo Chileno style ;) mm me like!



And Last!! awww THIS ---->


I got these little babys from My sweetest baby!! THANK YOU SO MUCH amor,You made me smile BIG TIME!
They are ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL and the postcard you know what you wrote, that means a lot to me. Thank you so much honey,I love you tooo and you know it.regarless of the obstacles we´ve been thru and eventhough you´re not here with me right now. I love you! Thank you! 


SOON darling, SOON!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0