e.l.f cosmetics review part 1 & 2

This makeup is done with ELF Cosmetics *Brithening Eye Color LUXE* & False Lashes NATURAL LASH KIT



So i finally got my elf order, welll to be honest, I got it a couple of weeks ago and did the review the day after BUT  I´ve been having problems with editing the tutorial. But anyway, this video is just a quick  review on what I got, I don´t talk about the products in details, I will do another more complete and specific video about the makeup soon. I just need to use them for a while first before telling you what I think.

But here is what I CAN tell you right now. The cosmetics arrived complete, with everything that I ordered and it took like a week, little more maybe,  and here is what I got :

STUDIO makeup mist & set - LIKE IT

Shimmering facial whip GOLDEN - LOVE IT

Falselashes *Individual * Dramatic *Natural - LOVE IT

Blending eye brush - LIKE IT

Bronzing brush - LIKE IT

Brightening eye color *LUXE *PUNK FUNK - LIKE IT

All over cover stick  * SPICE & * TOFFEE - LIKE IT

Liquid eyeliner black - LOVE IT

Tinted moisturizer SPICE - LIKE IT

Duo eye shadow cream PECAN - DON´T KNOW YET

 Eyelid primer - HMMM DON´T KNOW YET..

 Lipstick POSH - LIKE IT

Zit Zapper- DON´T KNOW YET

 Cream eyeliner STUDIO - LOVE IT

Corrective concealer STUDIO - HMM DON´T LIKE SO MUCH








If you know something about elf cosmetics,please share i wanna know what YOU think about it thank you so much and I hope this is helpful

To order go to : http://www.eyeslipsface.co.uk/shop.htm

Kommentarer
Postat av: miimmi

jag har tänkt att beställa smink där ifrån, men hur mycket frakt som tillkommer ?



kan du också visa hur man fixa fina ögonbryn ?



Jättefina videos ;)

2011-03-12 @ 21:04:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0