Marisels ELF makeup lista




* Yaaaaaaayyyyy* Kolla vad som finns här i mina händer nu , awww, it feels like CHRISTMAS time again I FINALLY got my makeup from elf ! ...Im so excited... but don´t worry, I will do a review ... Im gonna try some makeup tomorrow, and tell you all about the items I got and then after a month or so .. i will def,do another review and tell you what I think!

But this is what I got :

Lipstick POSH

Zit zapper

Corrective Concealer

Cream eyeliner

Eyelid primer

Duo Eye shadow

tinted moisturizer

All over cover stick toffee + spice

Brightening eye color X 2

Bronzing brush

Blending eye brush

False lashes X 3 

Shimmering facial whip golden peach

Studio makeup mist



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0